Configuration

In the Diagnostic & Monitoring Tool, each user account has its own settings regarding how the information is displayed.

To modify your configuration, click Options > Configuration. Change all the settings you want and click Save. To apply the new settings to the opened tabs, reload them (click image0 on the tab).

To restore the default settings, click Options > Load default configuration.

Each tab of the configuration is grouped in the sections that can be expanded/collapsed by clicking their title.

There are two types of sections:

  1. Sections that control which series of the graphs are available. The fields of the cleared check boxes will not be visible.
  2. Sections that control the fields displayed by a table. You can drag the fields to change the order in which they appear in the table.

The following subsections explain the options available in each tab.